Contact Us


We are here to help! If you have questions regarding membership, the conference or additional ways to get involved with the Georgia Association for Women in Higher Education, please email

Executive Council Members 2017 – 2018


Boyd Headshot

Dr. Cynthia A. Boyd

Vice President for Enrollment & Marketing
Life University

Vice president for programs


Vice President for Institutional effectiveness
Albany Technical College 

Vice President for Communication and Outreach


Dr. Sherry Clouser

Assistant Director of Learning Technologies
Center for Teaching and Learning
University of Georgia 

Vice President for Membership Services


Dr.Pamela Leggett-robinson

Principal Investigator, NSF PC-STEP
Associate Department Chair – Science
Associate Professor of Chemistry
georgia perimeter college, decatur



 Moore Pic

Ms. Tonya Moore

Career services coordinator, adult learner coordinator,
professional advisor
gordon state college


ms. jennifer valtos

executive director of student services
life university

Immediate Past President


Ms. Susan K. Allen

Associate director – Hotel
The University of Georgia Center for Continuing Education and hotel
University of Georgia


Chair, Louise McBee Scholarship Committee

dr. felicia tucker-lively

director of professional development
Academy for academic leadership

chair, auditing committee

Dr. Kelly Manley

Associate Professor of Economics
University of North Georgia, Oconee

State Coordinator for ace women’s network

Dr. jennifer stephens

Deputy chief of staff
georgia gwinnett college